Staff

 

Christy  McClendon President/CEO Cmcclendon@npfy.org (602) 422-9261
 Marlo Apple  Corporation and Foundation Grants Manager Mapple@npfy.org (602) 422-9268
Jorge Canales Program Administrative Assistant Jcanales@npfy.org  (602) 422-9273
Richard Berg Director of Programs Rberg@npfy.org   (602) 422-9274
Chaz Martinez Program Coordinator Cmartinez@npfy.org (602) 422-9263
Emily Chung Mentor Recruiter Echung@npfy.org (602) 422-9267
Mark Garcia Training and Curriculum Manager Mgarcia@npfy.org (602) 422-9279
Brianna Barnes Mentoring and Afterschool Program Manager Bbarnes@npfy.org (602) 422-9275
Kelsie Cooke Program Coordinator Kcooke@npfy.org (602) 422- 9277
 Hannah Rakestraw  Volunteer Coordinator  Hrakestraw@npfy.org  (602) 422-9270
 Kailey Cano  Youth and Family Engagement Coordinator  Kcano@npfy.org  (602) 422- 9264
Connie Lira-Saavedra  Program Coordinator  Clirasaavedra@npfy.org  (602) 422-9278
Areli Parra Bilingual Program Coordinator Aparra@npfy.org (602) 422-9265
Tristan Tennant Event and Communications Coordinator Ttennant@npfy.org (602) 422-9262
Phillip Ramirez Development Coordinator Pramirez@npfy.org 602-422-9260