Staff

 

 

 

Christy  McClendon President/CEO Cmcclendon@npfy.org (602) 422-9261
Deborah Thompson COO Dthompson@npfy.org (602) 422-9274
Marlo Apple Corporation and Foundation Grants Manager Mapple@npfy.org (602) 422-9268
Mark Garcia Training and Curriculum Manager Mgarcia@npfy.org (602) 422-9279
Mary Beth Gregory Events and Marketing Manager MBgregory@npfy.org (602) 422-9260
Shiloh Serna Mentor Screener and Trainer sserna@npfy.org (602) 422-9267
Alejandra Ruiz Bilingual Program Coordinator Aruiz@npfy.org (602) 422-9265
Alyssa Sanchez Program Coordinator Asanchez@npfy.org (602) 802-8266
Briana Clark Program Coordinator Bclark@npfy.org (602) 422-9278
Lorena Armenta Operations Coordinator Larmenta@npfy.org (602) 422-9273
Diana Roque Intake Coordinator Droque@npfy.org (602) 422-9264
McKenna Bidelman Program Coordinator Mbidelman@npfy.org (602) 422-9277
Savannah Drake Program Coordinator Sdrake@npfy.org (602) 422-9263
Nicole Berger Executive Assistant Nberger@npfy.org (602) 422-9271
Rebekka Pope Program Assistant Rpope@npfy.org (602) 422-9270
Roxanne Majeski Development Assistant Rmajeski@npfy.org (602) 422-9272